How to destroy an existing cluster.
When a cluster is no longer required, the entire cluster and all of its data can be destroyed.
- IMPORTANT NOTE: Once destroyed, a cluster can not be recovered. It must be manually recreated.
To destroy a cluster:
From either the Clusters View or the Cluster Details Page, select Actions, then select Destroy.
Enter the cluster name, then select OK to confirm its deletion.
Last modified 0001.01.01